Hokkaido Puppies Available April 2017

Hokkaido Association of North America

There are some very nice Hokkaido puppies from a litter in Japan for sale. I am traveling to Tokyo with a group and will be able to bring one or both back with me to the states in April, with stops in LA area and then Seattle. Two red girls are available still. There would be a significant savings on shipping fees (often $1500 for live cargo back from Japan!) Co-ownership would be ideal for breeding purposes and I could negotiate on sharing cost of import to the right home. Please let me know if you are interested and I can get more information for you.

IMG_0742

View original post

3 thoughts on “Hokkaido Puppies Available April 2017

  1. How did you get my address? What is the price of the puppy? What is your OFFICIAL WEBSITE, AND HOW DO I KNOW YOU ARE NOT A FRAUD?

    Sent from my T-Mobile 4G LTE Device

  2. Sorry, just went on the website I am not sure what to expect or do at this point I have had dogs and trained them since I was little. I need to know asap the price, where I can meet the pups, etc Thanks, Anne-Marie

    Sent from my T-Mobile 4G LTE Device

    • You got a notification as you elected to follow my blog.

      Re puppies, they are in Japan and will be transported with me to the states, only if there is someone near me who loves this breed and agrees with the club mission and has discussed the import process with my contact in Japan and agreed upon payment. I believe the puppy fee before vetting is around $2200. You can contact Mr. Kato at http://japandogexport.com who is the gentleman in Japan who is working on the placement of these puppies.

      I am open to potentially co-owning a puppy as my fee for transporting the puppy on my way back from Japan.

Tell me what you think!

