Random Backyard Pictures

The doggy grandpa helped me build an awesome canine jungle gym based off of a modified agility ramp and dog walk. Maluko, Koji, Eli and Penny came over for a play date to give her a spin. I think they liked it. 

Each morning I say “table” and my crew beats feet to the top so they can get some chicken and tripe cookies, while at the same time practicing their table manners.

 I consider the new play thing to be a form of “environmental enrichment”.

 It is of course not a substitute for walkies, zoomies, or games of chase.

 And nothing beats a rousing game of chase like a good takedown and wrestling session at the end.

One thought on “Random Backyard Pictures

Tell me what you think!

