4 thoughts on “Would You Take Your Dogs With You?

  1. I'd like to think that I would – or could. Watching all the devastating videos, I thought to myself "I would wrap Tsuki against me, Kitsu against my husband, and hopefully be able to carry Buckley & foster dog if we had to, between us". I hope that if we ever experience a natural disaster, we could provide safety for our dogs. But since I've never been there, I could never really know what I would do.It's incredible to see the pictures emerging of people saving their dogs.

  2. My Shiba defended me when she thought I was in danger… and I would without a doubt not leave her behind!Thank you for the picture… it is full of emotions.

Tell me what you think!

