My Chickens are Spying on Me

Little red hen “Kitty” is taking surveillance footage of the goings
on in the boudoir,
scrutinizing with one eye as only a chicken can….

The view from my bedroom window has improved significantly in the last few days. I wonder if the chickens feel the same way looking inside? They like coming up to the windows and onto the porches, clucking and dooking all over. I don’t leave food there, so I have to wonder ifin they don’t just find all that goes on indoors rather curious. Um ladies, a little privacy please.

One thought on “My Chickens are Spying on Me

Tell me what you think!

