Ike does Agility, part Deux

Ike tries the weave poles “Look at me Mom! I did it!”

Ike pauses before conquering the tire…and again looks at me instead of at the camera.

“You want me to do what? I don’t bow for just anyone.” Ike practices a down stay, in super slow mo, while on the table.

This was just a short little workshop for basically novice dogs, so most of the equipment wasn’t full height. Yawn, his highness became bored because the other dogs were too stoopid to learn it as fast as he did.

Tell me what you think!

