Weekly Shibatudes: A Rat

Beebe and Ike have a new favorite game. We call it, “Get that Rat” and it’s immediately followed by Shiba screams and a frantic attempt to locate the Rat that has been seeking to burrow beneath my Quail pen. We have greatly enjoyed this new game ever since the discovery of a break in and one badly maimed hen and missing eggs. As poisons are out of the question, I’m trying some natural pest control and using my Shiba girl in a role she is well suited to, after all, they are excellent vermin hunters. They excel at killing laser lights, anyways. Once again, my neighbors must think I am incredibly cruel beating my dogs until they holler 🙂

2 thoughts on “Weekly Shibatudes: A Rat

Tell me what you think!

