Dog Show Newbie blog

This blog is too funny, but spot on:

Here we read about the garden paths in dog showing that many newbies eventually wander down. According to this, my next step is the purchase of a van and an opposite sex show pup to help me win some majors. My head spins when I think about the $ spent on “necessary” junk at dog shows.
http://dogshownewbie.blogspot.com/2009/08/but-stories-you-can-tell-priceless.html

I would just die if this happened to me. One great reason not to wear miniskirts at a dog show!

http://dogshownewbie.blogspot.com/2008/05/what-not-to-wear-dog-show-edition.html

Tell me what you think!

