Our love/hate relationships

Beebe: I love nylabones, I hate that Ike has one
Ike: I hate crows, I love the tortillas they hide in the grass for me every morning
Beebe: I hate the rain, but I love the yummy worms
Ike: I love looking snazzy, I hate baths 😦
Beebe: I love going on walkies, but I hate my leash
Ike: I love to scooty butt on the carpet, I hate it when mom then takes me to be “expressed”
Beebe: I love to nibble my tummy, I really hate my cone
Both: We love, love, love our food, but we hate that it’s always hiding from us!

Tell me what you think!

